Pastel Spring Easter Egg Manicure

Don’t you love all the fun new nail polish colors this season? I’m really into pastels and I’ve collected quite a few, so naturally I decided to paint myself into an Easter egg.

You guys remember those “Shit ____ People Say” videos that were popular a few months ago? If I was gonna make a “Shit Bloggers Say,” I would definitely include, “Honey? Can you come here and take some pictures of my manicure?,” and “No, in the kitchen, the light’s better,” and “Did you forget to set the white balance?” I’m lucky to have such a sweet boyfriend, he puts up with my nonsense really well. : )

Want to recreate my nail art? The colors are “Cloud” and “Jaded,” both Revlon Top Speed brand, and “Hangover,” purchased at Urban Outfitters.

Any plans for the weekend? Getting your nails did?

This entry was posted in beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pastel Spring Easter Egg Manicure

  1. Maike says:

    really love the colors!!! Happy Easter :))

  2. Those are some puh-reeetty shades!

  3. Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my blog! I am LOVING your manicure, must recreate!

Discuss!

