Packing Finds

So, I’ve mentioned that I have a LOT of crap. I sorted, packed, donated, and trashed tons of things to make it fit. In the process, I was happy to find things I thought were lost (like two silver necklaces I haven’t seen in years), but nothing makes me madder than finding things that I replaced over and over, only to discover they were just hiding in my mess. Case in point, seven pairs of sunglasses.

SEVEN dusty pairs!!

After I took this picture, I found one more pair. So that makes eight pairs of sunglasses I owned, when I probably only knew about three of them. Disgusting.
This entry was posted in quickie, stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Packing Finds

  1. aurorafedora says:

    hahaha one for each day of the week and a spare!!!

  2. Well, I've heard it's VERY sunny in California.

Discuss!

