Video Thursday: How To Be Alone

Many of you know that I’m a big fan of viral videos.. Who isn’t? But in an attempt to class it up a little, I’m not going to post any Charlie bit mes or double rainbows or keyboard cats (at least not today). Well, I guess I kind of just did. Anyway, check out this video: it’s pretty and pleasing and it will make you think a little, but not too much. I especially like it since it’s a how to on something I need to work on myself. Enjoy!

Oh yea, and you may have noticed that I re-added Twitter to my sidebar (if you’re viewing on a reader, click through to see it). I created a new (and more anonymous) account to share my daily musings with you in 140 characters or less. Follow me @hernewleaf.

xoxo

This entry was posted in blog, quickie, video thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video Thursday: How To Be Alone

  1. Suz says:

    Tanya has a lot to say; both in quantity and quality. Thanks for sharing…

  2. greg says:

    nice. she’s very talented.

  3. joanne says:

    oh, i watched this video like, a year ago! thought it was very cool!!

Discuss!

