Bidding is live!!

Go go go over to Operation Layla to bid on my Overnight Oatmeal Cookies!!

xoxo

This entry was posted in food, friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bidding is live!!

  1. Morgan says:

    This is such an amazing thing you are doing! So inspirational!

  2. Natalie says:

    Wow, those cookies look amazing. I need to go check out what this Operation Layla is… it sounds sweet.

  3. Cheryl says:

    Hello from Weddingbee!
    I’m so excited to follow your journey!

    I loved the bake sale! I actually won the German Chocolate Cake balls and I still can’t believe what was done for Layla!

Discuss!

