A Note for You

I decided to write you a note – it felt more personal than a “I’m still alive but not writing right now” post. And I meant “fell.” But I love you all, so I’m posting this despite that typo. What did we call typos before we typed? I forget. Anyway, see you soon, friends!

This entry was posted in livin life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Note for You

  1. joanne says:

    aw, cute idea, kir! glad to have you back!

  2. greg says:

    nice note. i missed the typo.

  3. hemborgwife says:

    I love reading actual writing it is sadly very rare for me these days!

  4. Lori says:

    Thanks for the note. And totally understand the lack of time and motivation thing – you have a lot going on! Keep in touch 🙂

Discuss!

