Printable Weekly Planner

Happy Thursday, I have a fun printable for you today! You can use this weekly planner for boring stuff like school or work, or use it to plan blog posts or meals. Whatever your little heart desires! Enjoy!

Click to download the printable planner pdf

Resources used:
Bond’s Martini pattern from COLOURLovers
Other Rooms pattern from COLOURLovers
Bebas Neue font from dafont

This entry was posted in printable and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Printable Weekly Planner

  1. Holly says:

    Oooh I love these! Definitely going to print off a copy! Thanks so much for sharing. These will be really useful!

  2. Sara says:

    Hi! This would be super cute to laminate and use over and over (with dry erase markers) in my cubicle! First I need to get a color printer though. Thanks for the printable!

  3. bri kim says:

    ooo i love this… i need to print me a bunch!

  4. Clare says:

    I love this!! I need to get some new printer ink but as soon as I do, I’m printing this off! Would make a great gift too đŸ˜€

Discuss!

