Freebie Friday: 21 Free Fonts!

Do you love free fonts? I am a total font hoarder – I have tons! Here are some of my favorite fonts lately, many of them you may have seen in on the blog. Enjoy!

1. Luna; 2. C Rial; 3. Maiden Orange; 4. Jenna Sue; 5. Ballpark; 6. Bearer Fond;
7. Learning Curve; 8. Sail; 9. Dancing Script; 10. Dear Joe; 11. Adhesive Nr. Seven;
12. Pencil Pete; 13. Bebas; 14. I’m fashionista; 15. Sue Ellen Francisco; 16. Pacifico;
17. Keep Calm; 18. Marketing Script; 19. Rabiohead; 20. Qarmic Sans; 21. MA Sexy

If you have questions about how to install fonts, Da Font has a great description here.

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in freebie friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Freebie Friday: 21 Free Fonts!

  1. Shayla says:

    These are great! I’ve been on a font downloading spree lately so I’ll have to add a few of these to the list. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jessica Lynn says:

    Love, love, love those.

    Okay, question, because I’m starting to hoard fonts and don’t know what to do. Is there a way to separate them (after installing them) so that you can quickly find the fonts you’ve installed? Does that make sense? When I add text (say, in Photoshop), I click on “font” and allllllllll of my fonts are shown in alphabetical order. I can’t remember which ones I’ve installed (unless I remember the name and the particular reason why I liked the fond) and which ones are standard. Hopefully that explained my question a little more.

    • Yes, I know what you mean, I have that problem too! But I don’t think there’s a way to reorganize fonts (at least in Mac OS X, which I am most familiar with). I would LOVE a way to make folders and separate retro fonts from script fonts, etc, but I don’t think it’s possible right now :-/

  3. joanne says:

    kir, i, too, am a fontaholic! i wonder if there is a 12 step program for us!
    thanks for the freebies…auntie jo

  4. Frankie says:

    I’ve never downloaded a free font. I am so not savy like that. I like a few of these alot though. They’re pretty.

  5. Thank you for compiling these – I love Learning Curve and Pacifico!

  6. Keelan says:

    COOL FONTS KIRA! I downloaded a few for wedding crafts.

  7. Pingback: Primp My Blog: Making the Most of Your Free Blog Template | her new leaf

  8. Holly says:

    Oooh these are great! Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Tracy says:

    I love them, thanks for the tip. And I love the blog so glad I stumbled upon it.

  10. Kerry says:

    These are so awesome, thanks for the links and especially the explanation link! This is the first time I’ve downloaded fonts and it was really helpful ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Anh says:

    These are great! Thank you!

  12. uakea says:

    thank you, how generous! these are AWESOME.

Discuss!

